Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada
Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Letter of Intent (LOI) Results

2016 Centres of Excellence for Commercialization and Research (CECR) program competition

The NCE Secretariat is pleased to announce the results of the Letter of Intent phase of the 2016 CECR competition. The NCE Management Committee has approved the recommendation of the Private Sector Advisory Board (PSAB) to invite the following applicants to submit Full Applications:

Applicant Name of Centre Acronym Host
Robert Crawhall Canadian Centre for Intelligent Aerospace Manufacturing CCIAM École de technologie supérieure
Bruce Carleton Canadian Pharmacogenomics Network for Drug Safety CPNDS University of British Columbia
Lambert Busque Centre for Commercialization of Cancer immunotherapy C3i Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
Kullervo Hynynen Centre for Precision Therapy CPT Sunnybrook (SHSC) Research Institute
Chang-qing Xu Centre for the Commercialization of Water Monitoring and Analysis in Real Time WaterMART McMaster University
Michel Bouvier InCorpoRx: Creating Innovative Corporations in Biotherapeutics InCorpoRx Université de Montréal
Brian Jones Mining Innovation Commercialization Accelerator MICA Centre for Excellence in Mining Innovation
Jason Cleaversmith Natural Products Canada NPC PEI BioAlliance
Diane Gosselin Veloxia Veloxia CQDM