Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada
Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Letter of Intent Guide (LOI) Results

2008-2009 Business-Led Networks of Centres of Excellence (BL-NCE) - 2009

Letter of Intent applicants
BL-NCE Title Network Leader Affiliation Location
Business-led Network of Centres of Excellence for Sustainable Hydrocarbon Development (SHD) Soheil Asgarpour Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada (PTAC) Calgary, Alberta
Canadian Aviation Environmental Working Group Research Consortium (CAEWG-RC) Robert Mather Aerospace Industries Assoc. Canada (AIAC) Ottawa, Ontario
Canadian Forest NanoProducts Network (ArboraNano) Ron Crotogino FPInnovations Pointe-Claire, Quebec
Canadian Network for Advanced MEA Development (CanAMEA) John Tak Hydrogen & Fuel Cells Canada (H2FCC) Vancouver, British-Columbia
Cold Climate Systems Technology Assurance Research Network (ColdStar) Dave Finn Petroleum Research Atlantic Canada (PRAC) St. John's, Newfoundland
Hydrogen Rail Transportation Solutions (H2RTS) David Ferrence Bombardier Transport Canada Inc. (BTCI) – Total Transit Systems Millhaven, Ontario
Next Generation Networks for eHealth Applications (NGNeHA) Roger Pederson TRLabs Edmonton, Alberta
Quebec Drug Discovery Consortium (QDDC) Max Fehlmann Fonds de la recherche en santé du Québec (FRSQ) Montreal, Quebec
Service Engineering, Science and Management - intelligence Consortium (SESMiC) Stephen Perelgut IBM Canada Markham, Ontario
Sustainable Technologies for Energy Production Systems (STEPS) Carolyn Preston Petroleum Technology Research Centre (PTRC) Regina, Saskatchewan