Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada
Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Information sessions across Canada

Centres of Excellence for Commercialization and Research (CECR) - 2007-08

 CECR Information Sessions across Canada
DATE CITY LOCATION TIME & CONTACT
July 17, 2007

Montréal 5 Place Ville Marie 7th Floor
Montréal, QC

10:00am – 12:00pm

Louise Blouin
514-283-1841

July 23, 2007

Vancouver Westin Grand Hotel 433 Robson Street Symphony Room, Lobby Level
2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC

9:00am – 10:00 am

John Lorenz
604-666-8151 Lorenz.john@ic.gc.ca

July 23, 2007

Halifax Industry Canada
Atlantic Regional Office
Main Boardroom
16th Floor
1505 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS

1:00pm - 3:00pm

- Johnathan Simms
Simms.Jonathan@ic.gc.ca
- Lisa Sheffar
902-426-3459, Sheffar.Lisa@ic.gc.ca

July 24, 2007 Toronto Cambridge Suites Hotel
VICTORIA ROOM A & B
15 Richmond St. East
Toronto, ON

10:00am-12:00pm

- Cindy Weeks
519-571-6888
weeks.cindy@ic.gc.ca
- Mr. Boonstra
416-973-5044

July 24, 2007 Hamilton McMaster University Student Centre
Room 311 to 313
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Emmi Morwald
905-529-7070 ext. 24519

July 24, 2007 St. John's Institute for Ocean Technology
Memorial University of Newfoundland campus
Artic Avenue
St. John's, NL

9:00am - 11:00am

Brian McShane
709-772-6602, McShane.Brian@ic.gc.ca

July 30, 2007 Edmonton

Session 1 Videoconference from TRLabs Edmonton at 10 am Alberta time to Saskatoon, Regina and Winnipeg:

Locations:

Saskatoon at 10:00am - 11:30 am (Saskatchewan time) TRlabs Saskatoon 111-116 Research Drive University of Saskatchewan

Regina at 10:am - 11:30 am (Saskatchewan time) TRlabs Regina
2 Research Drive University of Regina

Winnipeg at 11 am - 12:30 pm (Manitoba time)
TRLabs Winnipeg Smart Park 135 innovation Drive University of Manitoba

Contacts:

Saskatoon and Regina:

RSVP - David Milne
306-668-9301 milne@trlabs.ca

Winnipeg:

RSVP - Frank Fazio
204-983-7140 fazio.frank@ic.gc.ca

  Edmonton

Session #2 (local only)
ETLC E1-013 next to
ECERF Building, University of Alberta 9107 - 116 Street Edmonton, AB

1:00pm - 2:30pm
(Alberta time)

Graham Walker (Edmonton)
780-495-2943 walker.graham@ic.gc.ca

July 31, 2007 Calgary University of Calgary
Boardroom 2-3 Alistair Ross Technology Centre 3553 – 31 Street NW
Calgary, AB

10:00am - 11:30pm (Alberta time)

Graham Walker
780-495-2943 walker.graham@ic.gc.ca